Sandra Krull, PhD (Postdoctoral Office Coordinator)

Tel: +49 30 9406 4205
E-mail: postdocoffice@mdc-berlin.de

To contact the joint MDC-FMP PostDoc Association, e-mail: postdocrepsberlin@gmail.com

To contact MDC PostDoc reps only, e-mail: postdocrep@mdc-berlin.de

To contact FMP PostDoc reps only, e-mail: postdocrep@fmp-berlin.de

Sarah Ashley, PhD

Tel: +49 30 9406 3532
E-mail: sarah.ashley@mdc-berlin.de

Wing Ying Chow, PhD

Tel:+49 30 94793 231
E-mail: chow@fmp-berlin.de

Martin Lehmann, PhD

Tel:+49 30 94793 218 (office)/ 348 (lab)
E-mail: mlehmann@fmp-berlin.de

Tania López Hernández, PhD

E-mail: lopezhernandez@fmp-berlin.de

Claudia Matthäus, PhD

Tel: +49 30 9406 3275
E-mail: claudia.matthaeus@mdc-berlin.de

Domenico Azarnia Tehran, PhD

Tel: +49 30 94793 206
E-mail: azarnia@fmp-berlin.de

Sebastiaan van Heesch, PhD

Tel: +49 30 9406 3430
Email: sebastiaan.vanheesch@mdc-berlin.de

Lisa Wagner, PhD

Tel: +49 30 9406 2809
E-mail: lisa.wagner@mdc-berlin.de

Antoine Wallabregue, PhD

Tel: +49 30 94793 362
E-mail: wallabregue@fmp-berlin.de